Contact Us

Submit news online
Anniversary announcement | Birth notice | Engagement announcement | Wedding notice

3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Email

Advertising:advertising@prairieadvocate.com
Billing Questions:billing@prairieadvocate.com
Classified Submissions:classified@prairieadvocate.com
Inquiries and Information:news@prairieadvocate.com
Letters to the Editor:news@prairieadvocate.com
News: news@prairieadvocate.com
News Tip:news@prairieadvocate.com

Editor
Jeff Rogers
jrogers@shawmedia.com
Office: 815-625-3600, ext. 5591

Advertising Sales
Jennifer Heintzelman
jheintzelman@saukvalley.com
Office: 815-625-3600, ext. 5630