Contact Us

Submit news online
Anniversary announcement | Birth notice | Engagement announcement | Wedding notice

3200 E. Lincolnway
Sterling, IL 61081
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Email

Advertising: advertising@prairieadvocate.com
Billing Questions: billing@prairieadvocate.com
Classified Submissions: classified@prairieadvocate.com
Inquiries and Information: news@prairieadvocate.com
Letters to the Editor: news@prairieadvocate.com
News: news@prairieadvocate.com
News Tip: news@prairieadvocate.com

Editor
Jeff Rogers
Office: (815) 625-3600, ext. 5591
jrogers@shawmedia.com

Advertising Sales
Andrew Williamson
awilliamson@prairieadvocate.com